United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
The United Kingdom is a constitutional monarchy with a parliamentary democracy.
The United Kingdom consists of four countries: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, and
Wales and Their capitals are London, Belfast, Edinburgh, and Cardiff respectively. Apart from
The Isles Man, Bailiwick of Guernsey and Bailiwick of Jersey are not part of the UK, being Crown dependencies with the British Government responsible for defence and
The United Kingdom is a developed country and has the world’s fifth-largest economy
population; about 55 Millions of citizens
(53 million in 2011, which represents 84% of
the British population, and is the largest with an area of 131 760 km2)industry and economy
of the united kingdom
aerospace, pharmaceuticals, oil and gas production, agriculture, and construction banking
and finance, steel,
The United Kingdom has the world’s fifth largest economy by GDP (nominal),
and the second largest economy in the European Union

England flag:

The Monarch : Elizabeth two
Elizabeth II is the constitutional monarch of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and
Northern Ireland and fifteen other sovereign states (called Kingdoms of the United
Kingdom). Commonwealth) and their territories and dependencies, as well as the head of
the Commonwealth of Nations comprising fifty-two States.

Ambassade Angleterre au Maroc:
Adresse : 28 Avenue S.A.R. Sidi Mohammed, Souissi 10105, Rabat
Téléphone : 05376-33333

map of united kingdom